Description

Ref: 19224
Hauts de Combloux. Ski In & Out. Facing the Mont-Blanc. Private hamlet of 4 exceptional chalets. Chalet 1 (378 sqm of living space)offers: double living room with fireplace opening onto terrace, open plan kitchen, dining room, home cinema and 5 en-suite bedrooms with terrace including a master and a children's dormitory. SPA with sauna and jacuzzi. 2 garages and 4 parking spaces, large ski room and private garden. The location is unique and undeniably rare. File on request. Agence Vincent Praz Immobilier.
** 3 250 000 € Fees included | 3 101 104 € Excluding fees | Fees : 4.80% TTC at the expense of the purchaser

Energy diagnostics

 Consommation énergetique

CHALET COMBLOUX - 12 pièce(s) - 378 m2 , Combloux

3 250 000 € ** whose 4.80% TTC of fees
12
 Nb piece (s)
378
 m²
Ref: 19224
Agence
254 RUE DE LA POSTE
74120 MEGEVE
Your advisor
PRAZ Vincent
PRAZ Vincent,
Responsable d'agence

Contact us

Drag / drop the logo into the right frame *
« The information collected on this form is recorded in a computerized file by Vincent PRAZ Immobilier Megeve to manage your estimate request. They are kept for the duration necessary for the management of the customer relationship in compliance with the applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisers In accordance with the law "Computing and Freedom", you can exercise your right of access to data concerning you and have them corrected by contacting Vincent PRAZ Immobilier Megeve contact@agencepraz-megeve.fr. We inform you of the existence of the "Bloctel" telephone canvassing opposition list, on which you can subscribe here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »
Terms of use
View legal information : Vincent PRAZ Immobilier | Corporate name : VINCENT PRAZ | Headquarters : 254 RUE DE LA POSTE - 74120 MEGEVE | Siret : 80884052400025 | RCS : ANNECY | Trade register : FR42808840524 | Legal form : SAS | Share capital : 10 000 € | RCP Insurance:Contrat d’assurance N° 127108553 |
T Card : CPI 74012016000019144 | Date of issue : 2020-12-07 | Place of issue : Préfecture de Haute-Savoie | Financial Guarantee Fund:Sans maniement de fonds. | Guarantee fund number : NC | Cash register address:NC | Amount of financial security:NC | Name of mediator : NC | Address of the mediator : NC | Website : NC |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated

Description

Réf 19224
Hauts de Combloux. Ski In & Out. Face au Mont-Blanc. Hameau exclusif de 4 chalets d'exception. Le chalet 1 développe 378 m2 de surface habitable et offre : double salon avec cheminée ouvrant sur terrasse, cuisine américaine, salle à manger, home cinéma et 5 chambres en suite avec terrasse dont une master et un dortoir enfants. SPA avec sauna et jacuzzi. 2 places de garage, 4 parking extérieurs, grand ski room et jardin privatif. L'emplacement est unique et incontestablement rare. Dossier sur demande. Agence Vincent Praz Immobilier.
** 3 250 000 € honoraires inclus | 3 101 104 € hors honoraires | Honoraires : 4.80% TTC à la charge de l'acquéreur

Classes DPE/GES

 Consommation énergetique

CHALET COMBLOUX - 12 pièce(s) - 378 m2 , Combloux

3 250 000 € ** dont 4.80% TTC d'honoraires
12
 pièce(s)
378
 m²
Réf 19224
Agence
254 RUE DE LA POSTE
74120 MEGEVE
Votre conseiller
PRAZ Vincent
PRAZ Vincent,
Responsable d'agence

Nous contacter

Glisser/déposer le logo dans le cadre de droite*
« Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par Vincent PRAZ Immobilier Megeve pour gérer votre demande de contact. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de la relation client dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant Vincent PRAZ Immobilier Megeve contact@agencepraz-megeve.fr. Nous vous informons de l’existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : Vincent PRAZ Immobilier | Raison sociale : VINCENT PRAZ | Adresse siège social : 254 RUE DE LA POSTE - 74120 MEGEVE | Siret : 80884052400025 | RCS : ANNECY | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR42808840524 | Forme juridique : SAS | Capital social : 10 000 € | Assurance RCP : Contrat d’assurance N° 127108553 |
Carte T : CPI 74012016000019144 | Date de délivrance : 2020-12-07 | Lieu de délivrance : Préfecture de Haute-Savoie | Caisse de garantie financière : Sans maniement de fonds. | N° de caisse de garantie : NC | Adresse caisse de garantie : NC | Montant de la garantie financière : NC | Nom du médiateur : NC | Adresse du médiateur : NC | Adresse du site : NC |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante